Earthquake in Albania

Standard

Last night after we had gone to bed we had an earthquake.  I had just closed my eyes when I felt the rumbling.  Robert was reading and asked if I could feel it.  It left me feeling a little dizzy especially since when I opened my eyes the light fixture was moving, giving the illusion of the room spinning.  It only lasted a few seconds.  This morning Robert called to tell me that it register 5.2 on the Richter scale.  Amazing….

Added note: Krystal found this article about.  We just don’t make big news here in Albania!

Quake in Albania

68871-Tirana-by-night-0

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

