Then and now

Standard

When did this happen????

7 responses »

  1. This totally made my day!! I remember those precious babies and look what handsome young men they are now! Thanks for sharing this. Blessings to all the Wheelis family,
    Becky

  2. Well, sadly, I haven’t checked your blog in a while…obviously! My computer got a virus and had to be completely cleared off…forgot to back up my favorite sites! Thus, I am trying, little by little to get organized again.

    And let me say that those chubby little faces were SO adorable! Amazing how they grow and become kids in the blink of an eye…I’m looking at my girls becoming young adults, and it tugs on the heartstrings. Anyway, your boys are so handsome…then and NOW. I think they would…for better or worse (I’m thinking spitballs in Cracker Barrel)…be fast friends with Mickey!

    Hope you had a great Thanksgiving holiday! Saw on facebook you guys were putting up your tree…we’re working on finishing that today. Take care!

    Love from the Martens pack!

Leave a Reply

