Shout Out for Homeschool

Standard

I have a handful of blogs I love to read.  My newest favorite I learned about through Shannon at Rocks in My Dryer.  Head on over to visit Ree at Confessions of a Pioneer Woman. You won’t be disappointed with her story; a city girl raising four kids on a cattle ranch.  It’s about as adventuresome as living in a foreign country.  It might even BE a foreign country.  She is homeschooling her kids and in her “spare time” she has made up some t-shirts for all you home school heroes.  I admire you!   Check out other t-shirt editions here.

Leave a Reply

