Greetings again….

Standard

So friends, it has been a while since I have seen you. I am not sure even if I am talking to those of you who read or simply the words on the page. For the expressions of my thoughts as printed on the page are friends in and of themselves. Ah… writing does give such a release to the soul. It has been a long 4 months of not really writing. A harder time for me as we are adjusting to being a family of 5 and remembering all that goes with having an 18 month old at home. The summer was a wonderful time but I can honestly say the silence in my home that accompanied the start of school was a welcome sound. So… many things have come and gone and new thoughts, ideas, happenings and works of God are keeping me busy. I am grateful to have a fresh page and working computer to get it all down. Stay tuned for the adventure….

Leave a Reply

